Let’s get right to it: the Blogiversagiveaway winner!

Bizarrely for a procrastinator, I hate unnecessary delay. For instance, all that faux dramatic music they insert before Heidi announces who’s out on Project Runway? Hate that. So I’ll just get right to it, shall I?

I tried to get the Orange Terror to select the winner somehow, but he was having none of it:

So I was forced to resort to the internets. Random number generator says:

 

Congratulations lloubb! I’ll be in touch to get your address!

Thanks to everyone for entering, and thank you so much for all your kind comments about the blog!! I’ve had such a great time doing it for the past year, and I’m definitely going to keep making stuff and telling you about it. Just try to stop me!

And for those of you who didn’t win, well, if you ever happen to find yourself on the central coast of California, just drop me a line and we’ll go to the crazy place together and gorge ourselves on 99-cent fabric!

 

6 comments
  1. Myra said:

    I hate that silly music too! LOL! She just needs to spit it out…just like you! Congratulations to the winner and thank you for the giveaway!

  2. Sue said:

    You are in central Ca? For some reason I thought you were in exotic Maryland!! I am on Nor Cal. but do go through part of central Ca. on my way to SLO. I really enjoy your blog!

  3. Love the face-plant…thanks for the giggle!

  4. prttynpnk said:

    The orange terror is obviously above such things!

  5. LLBB said:

    wow and thank you!! This is my first give-away win! Also, that face-plant pic of OT is amazing šŸ™‚

  6. Diane J said:

    congrats to llbb. looking forward to all the rest.

Leave a Reply

