Featured!!

I got an email last night to let me know that I would be the featured member on the front page of PatternReview today! Check it out:

PatternReview has been totally invaluable to me since I started garment sewing. I’m always browsing the review gallery for new patterns and inspirations (I’ve found some great blogs through links in reviews too!), and I always read all the reviews of a pattern before I attempt it. It’s a fantastic resource and if you don’t use it I highly recommend it!

I’ve got a couple more gifts finished as well as another skirt for me that I’ll get to posting soon – I can’t believe how fast Christmas is approaching…

3 comments
  1. Judith said:

    Congratulations, and well deserved to be Featured Member! With 28 patterns reviewed under your belt that are all brilliant no wonder you have this prime position. Keep up the great sewing in 2012 …

  2. Nikki said:

    Congratulations! That’s a fantastic Christmas present! Can’t wait to see your 2012 projects.

  3. aleah said:

    Thank you both, you’re so sweet!! I’m excited to see what I sew in 2012 too… guess I should make a plan for that soon!

Leave a Reply

