Self Stitched Suitcase

We leave tomorrow for Hawaii, so it was time to pack my self-stitched suitcase:

I was slightly amazed that I was able to pack 2 self-stitched cardigans, 8 self-stitched dresses and 4 self-stitched skirts! I am bringing things I didn’t make too – swimsuits for one, as well as a bunch of purchased camis to go with the skirts. But I’ll definitely be able to continue SSS on my trip!

Today’s outfit was a repeat of day 14 (since all my new stuff went into the suitcase), but I’ll soon be posting pictures of all these items with way more interesting backgrounds than my deck.

Ready to go!

Leave a Reply

